July 12th, 2006

Me one more time!

Another Win for Prothro!

ABC 33/40 just reported that Tyrone Prothro won the ESPY for Play of the Year tonight! The awards show was taped this evening and will air on ESPN this Sunday. Way to go #4!

Unfortunately, Shaun Alexander did not win the award he was up for.